some_text

CHAIRMAN, NIDO Americas USA

GABRIEL NDUBISI GEORGE

Gabriel Ndubisi George is an IT Storage Architect/Consultant based in Atlanta, GA. A seasoned IT industry professional with over 16 years professional background in designing and building dynamic data center technologies. Gabriel has been actively involved with engineering, deploying and managing information technology systems and cloud-based technology infrastructure for fortune 100, 500 & 1000 companies here in the United States. Aside from a host of IT industry premium certifications, he holds a Masters of science (M.sc) in Information Technology from the University of Liverpool in United Kingdom and currently pursuing a doctoral degree in management from Walden University, USA. Mr George lives in Atlanta with his family.

Chairman NIDO Americas USA
USA-BOD member chapter Email Position
DISTRICT 1 Mr Abdullahi Dauda New Jersey aadauda@gmail.com  Member
Dr Akin Awofolaju New Jersey awofolaju@aol.com Member
Ms Bukola Shonuga New York bbshonuga@gmail.com Member
Mr Sumonu Bello Osagie New York sumonu@yahoo.com Member
Prof Hauwa Ibrahim Boston hauwana@yahoo.com Asst. Secretary
DISTRICT 2 Mr Mansur Femi Mustapha Washington DC manmustapha@hotmail.com Vice Chairman BOD
Atty. Samuel Adewusi Washington DC adewusilaw@yahoo.com Chairman BOT
Mrs Patience Key Maryland pkey77@gmail.com National PRO
Atty. Ajoke Ibraheem Maryland ajokeibrahim@gmail.com Member
Mr Chuks Eleonu Northern Virginia chukeleonu@yahoo.com Member
Mr Sylvester Mode Northern Virginia slymode@hotmail.com Member
DISTRICT 3 Chief Chukwuemeka Ikenegbu South Carolina chukwuikene@yahoo.com Member
Mr Dauda Ismaila South Carolina dismaila@yahoo.com Member
Dr Fiabema Young North Carolina yfiabema@yahoo.com Member
Mr Donatus Okafor North Carolina Okoyeokafor@yahoo.com Member
Dr Ezekiel Macham Atlanta emacham@yahoo.com  V. Chair BOT
Engr Gabriel Ndubisi George Atlanta isienyi@hotmail.com Chairman USA BOD
DISTRICT 4 Mr Kinsley Mukoro Chicago ovie.me@hotmail.com Member
Mr Sam Aiwuyo Chicago samesosa1@yahoo.com Member
Dr Lawrence Udu Indiana lawrenceudu@me.com Financial Secretary
Mr Debo Adenekan Indiana adenek.da@gmail.com Treasurer
Dr Isong Ekpenyong Michigan ekpenyong_2000@yahoo.com Member
DISTRICT 5 Mr Obed Monago North West Ohio uchenna5@hotmail.com Comm. Affairs Director
Prof. Apollos Nwauwa North West Ohio nwauwa@gmail.com National Secretary
Mr. Tunde Aiyeru Columbus Ohio sbaiyeru@yahoo.com Member
Prof. Chris Igodan Columbus Ohio igodan.1@osu.edu Member
Mr Lee Kareem North East Ohio lokareem@yahoo.com Member
Dr. Enefiok David Ekpe North East Ohio eekpe@yahoo.com Member
DISTRICT 6 Nze Chinasa Madumere Dallas Forth-Worth nasa08@aol.com Member
Mr. Ben Omonigie Etiobhio Dallas Forth-Worth eticben@vahoo.com Member
Dr Odion Ojo Houston odcmd@att.net Member
Lady Bridget (BB) Akazie Houston bakazie@yahoo.com Member
DISTRICT 7 Dr Frank Oti Southern California realman93@aol.com Member
Dr Reginald Obiamalu Southern California amalu@aol.com Member
Mr Kola Thomas Northern California kolathomas@yahoo.com Member
Dr Babatunde Jinadu Northern California bjinadumd@aol.com Member
CONTACTS  chairmanusa@nidoamerica.org
 secretaryusa@nidoamerica.org
 nidoausapro@nidoamerica.org